Giancarlo Liberati
Chartered Accountant - Partner
giancarlo.liberati@studiolet.com

Giancarlo Tittaferrante
Lawyer - Partner
giancarlo.tittaferrante@studiolet.com

 

Marco Di Muzio
Chartered Accountant
marco.dimuzio@studiolet.com

Andrea Luccitti
Lawyer - Associate
andrea.luccitti@studiolet.com

 

Annamaria Bruscella
Chartered Accountant
annamaria.bruscella@studiolet.com

Pierluigi Patrizio
Lawyer
pierluigi.patrizio@studiolet.com

 

Pamela D'Intino
pamela.dintino@studiolet.com

Simona Marinopiccoli
Lawyer
simona.marinopiccoli@studiolet.com

 

Valeria Bruna Paolo
Chartered Accountant
valeriabruna.paolo@studiolet.com

Biancamaria Mattucci
Lawyer
biancamaria.mattucci@studiolet.com

 

Gloria Ricci
Chartered Accountant
gloria.ricci@studiolet.com

Luisa Rossi
Lawyer
luisa.rossi@studiolet.com

 

Mario Forgelli
Chartered Accountant
mario.forgelli@studiolet.com

Adriano Iannaccone
Lawyer
adriano.iannaccone@studiolet.com

 

Giovanna Palma
Office Manager
giovanna.palma@studiolet.com

Silvia Primerano
Chartered Accountant
silvia.primerano@studiolet.com

 

Caterina Ferretti
Support Staff
caterina.ferretti@studiolet.com

Francesca Trisi
Support Staff
francesca.trisi@studiolet.com


CONTACT US

Contacts

Request informations

Via Cetteo Ciglia, 8
65128 Pescara
tel: +39 085 43001
fax: +39 085 4300350
email: sudiolet@studiolet.com