Giancarlo Liberati
Dottore Commercialista - Partner
giancarlo.liberati@studiolet.com

Giancarlo Tittaferrante
Avvocato - Partner
giancarlo.tittaferrante@studiolet.com

 

Marco Di Muzio
Dottore Commercialista
marco.dimuzio@studiolet.com

Andrea Luccitti
Avvocato - Associato
andrea.luccitti@studiolet.com

 

Annamaria Bruscella
Dottore Commercialista
annamaria.bruscella@studiolet.com

Pierluigi Patrizio
Avvocato
pierluigi.patrizio@studiolet.com

 

Pamela D'Intino
pamela.dintino@studiolet.com

Simona Marinopiccoli
Avvocato
simona.marinopiccoli@studiolet.com

 

Valeria Bruna Paolo
Dottore Commercialista
valeriabruna.paolo@studiolet.com

Biancamaria Mattucci
Avvocato
biancamaria.mattucci@studiolet.com

 

Gloria Ricci
Dottore Commercialista
gloria.ricci@studiolet.com

Luisa Rossi
Avvocato
luisa.rossi@studiolet.com

 

Mario Forgelli
Dottore Commercialista
mario.forgelli@studiolet.com

Adriano Iannaccone
Avvocato
adriano.iannaccone@studiolet.com

 

Giovanna Palma
Office Manager
giovanna.palma@studiolet.com

Silvia Primerano
Dottore Commercialista
silvia.primerano@studiolet.com

 

Caterina Ferretti
Support Staff
caterina.ferretti@studiolet.com

Francesca Trisi
Support Staff
francesca.trisi@studiolet.com


CONTATTACI

Contatti

Richiedi informazioni

Via Cetteo Ciglia, 8
65128 Pescara
tel: +39 085 43001
fax: +39 085 4300350
email: studiolet@studiolet.com